Skip to content

Rebels been rebels

September 6, 2011

This is one of those long string of awful puns that should illicit the proper painful *groan* response from the listening audience. Here’s my list… Join in with your own in the comments!

The Goodyear rebel motto is “Don’t tread on me”
The Atkin’s diet rebel motto is “Don’t put bread on me”
The  Shaun of the Dead rebel motto is “Don’t get red on me”
The pet owner rebel motto is “Don’t shed on me”
The snow day rebel motto is “Don’t sled on me”
The power ranger rebel motto is “Don’t go all Lord Zed on me”

From → Facepalms, Pun Chains

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

