Skip to content

Do you expect me to talk?

October 5, 2011

Here is a giant pun list that myself and some friends came up with based on the classic Bond line:
James Bond: Do you expect me to talk?
Auric Goldfinger: No, Mr. Bond. I expect you to die.

Lame Bond: Do you expect me to walk?
Goldfinger: No, Mr. Bond. I expect you to lie.

Chicken Bond: Do you expect me to bawk?
Chickenfinger: No Mr. Bond. I expect you to be fried.

Creepy Bond: Do you expect me to stalk?
Judge Goldfinger: No Mr. Bond. I expect you to stay at least 30 yards shy.

Science Fiction Writer Bond: Do you expect me to Grok?
Goldfinger: No Mr. Bond. I expect that today is a good day to die.

Emo Bond: Do you expect me to sulk?
Goldfinger: No Mr. Bond. I expect you to cry.

Trekky Bond: Can I expect to meet spock?
NerdFinger: No Mr. Bond. You’ll be dating Takei.

Bar Buddy Bond: Do you expect me to join you for drinks?
Goldfinger: No Mr. Bond. I expect you to drive.

fhqwhgads: Do you expect me to jock?
GoldBoxingglove: No, fhqwhgads, I expect you to… DELETED!

James Blonde: Do you admire my locks?
GoldieFinger: No, Mr. Bond, I expect you to dye.

Disco Bond: Can you tell by the way I walk?
Goldfinger: No, Mr. Bond, I do not expect you to stay alive.

Rude Bond: Do you expect me to Knock?
Goldfinger: No, Mr. Bond, I expect you to call first before dropping by!

Long Hair Bond: Do you expect me to rock?
Glenn Finger Band: No, Mr. Bond, I expect you to jump, jive, and then you wail.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

