Skip to content

Wicked Witch

November 28, 2011

The wicked witch of the west says: “I’m melting! I’m melting!”

The wicked blacksmith of the west says: “I’m smelting! I’m smelting!”
The wicked fur trader of the west says: “I’m pelting! I’m pelting!”
The wicked paintball player of the wast says: “I’m welting! I’m welting!”
The wicked hat maker of the west says: “I’m felting! I’m felting!”
The wicked leather worker of the west says: “I’m belting! I’m belting!”
The wicked isle west of England says: “I’m Celting! I’m Celting!”

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

