Skip to content

Ad Hominem

April 26, 2012

An insult into somebody’s characters containing as many homophones as possible.

Example: Your ad hominem attack affects not my own affects. I can’t bear to see you act like a bear. You quicken to quicken my impatience. Your words are like bows tied on arrows shot from a bow. Not a single letter of your letter makes any sense and I will not allow the entrances of your vile entrances into the business of my business, to harm me.

From → Dictionary, Word Fun

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

