Skip to content

Starts With a “B”

March 18, 2013

My 5 year old wanted to play a game. I had to guess what game he played and he gave me hints:
Kid: “It start’s with a B”
Me: “Bowling”
Kid: “No, it starts with B, A”
Me: “Baseball”
Kid: “No”
Me: “Basketball”
Kid: “No, it starts with B, A”
Me: “Backgammon?”
Kid: “No”
Me: “Baccarat
Kid: “No, it starts with B, A”
Me: “I give up”
Kid: “Be a Dinosaur. That’s the game I played!”

After this he couldn’t figure out why I was laughing.

From → KidStuff, Sports

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

