Skip to content

Good Chemistry

March 30, 2015

After hearing that a friend is being set up on a bind date with a chemist, I came up with these for him to open with:

“Did you need a liquid compound, because I’m your solution.”

“You can call me Arsenic, because I have an element of danger.”

“Beaker, I hardly even know her!”

“You can trust me, my intentions are strictly Neon, Argon, and Helium.”

“My buddy Albert doesn’t think we make a good couple, but alkali all he wants. We were made for each other.”

“Is your name Milk of Magnesia? Because you’re a 10.”

From → Cool story Bra

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

